Late Availability Offers

Our Butterfly Package (max. of 50 people) including food from Your Chef Professional Catering

Special Offer Wedding Menu

Canapes…    
Smoked salmon blinis with crème fraiche and chives
Lincolnshire sausages with grain mustard dip
Garlic bruschetta with homemade chicken liver pate
Mini warm cheese and tomato tarts

Main course (One to be chosen from)…
Slow braised beef in red wine with roast red onions
Pan fried chicken breast in Diane sauce
Pork loin stuffed with Lincolnshire sausage meat
Homemade steak and ale pie with creamy mash

Dessert…
Your wedding cake cut and served, plus Tea and coffee in the Garden Room after speeches

 Wedding Décor included:
Arch with fairy lights
Chiavari chairs with choice of sash
Top table for maximum of 8 people
4 round tables with white or ivory linens
Tri-fold napkins
Postbox for cards
Love Table for the wedding cake to be displayed on
Centrepiece to go on radiator covers for Ceremony

Choose from 4 centrepiece options:
A log slice, wooden lantern with greenery, 3 wooden tealight holders with artificial candles
A birdcage with candle and greenery, log slice with 3 tealight holders
A tall white candleabra on a mirror plate with 3 glass tealight holders
A tall silver stand with a dome of flowers on a mirror plate with 3 glass tealight holders 

Available Dates:

Saturdays:
Saturday 4th November 2017 – £4750
Saturday 11th November 2017 – £4750
Saturday 18th November 2017 – £4750
Saturday 25th November 2017 – £4750
Saturday 9th December 2017 – £4750
Saturday 13th January 2018 – £4750
Saturday 20th January 2018 – £4750
Saturday 27th January 2018 – £4750
Saturday 3rd February 2018 – £4750
Saturday 17th February 2018 – £4750
Saturday 24th February 2018 – £4750
Saturday 3rd March 2018 – £4750
Saturday 10th March 2018 – £4750
Saturday 17th March 2018 – £4750

 Wednesdays:
Wednesday 18th October 2017 – £4245
Wednesday 25th October 2017 – £4245
Wednesday 1st November 2017 – £4245

For more information or to arrange a viewing please call us on 01652 688955 or email info@elshamhallevents.co.uk